Contact Us

Lithuania    Latvia     Estonia

Altas IT office building | Altas IT

Company details

"Altas IT", Ltd
Reg.code / Company ID: 303331318
VAT number: LT100008660715
Adress: Perkunkiemio str. 3, LT-12127, Vilnius, Lithuania
E-mail: info@altasit.lt
Account nr.: LT277300010139490614
Bank code: 73000
SWIFT code: HABALT22
Bank: "Swedbank"
Altas IT team | Altas IT

Rolandas Gudelis

CEO

    +370 5 233 7700
  rolandas.gudelis@altasit.lt  

Altas IT team | Altas IT

Mishel Shtivelberg

Commercial director

  +370 614 40830
  mishel.shtivelberg@altasit.lt

Altas IT team | Altas IT

Andrius Ruginis

CTO

  +370 687 93306  
  andrius.ruginis@altasit.lt

Altas IT team | Altas IT

Anželika Kaminskaja

administrator

    +370 5 233 7700
   anzelika.kaminskaja@altasit.lt

Altas IT team | Altas IT

Vaidas Jucius

Head of department

  +370 685 85018
  vaidas.jucius@altasit.lt

Altas IT team | Altas IT

Vitalijus Rūgys

Senior Project manager

  +370 611 39164
   vitalijus.rugys@altasit.lt

Altas IT team | Altas IT

Vilius Andriuškevičius

project manager

    +370 614 14378
   vilius.andriuskevicius@altasit.lt

Altas IT team | Altas IT

Dovilė Dabašinskaitė

export manager

  +370 5 219 5264
   dovile.dabasinskaitė@emitlight.com

Altas IT team | Altas IT

Margarita Krankalytė-Rudzinskienė

accounting manager

  +370 613 17116
   margarita@altasit.lt

Altas IT team | Altas IT

Tomaš Petrovski

assistant engineer

  +370 612 11130
   tomas.petrovski@altasit.lt

Altas IT office building | Altas IT

Company details

"Altas IT", Ltd
Reg.code / Company ID: 40103448367
VAT number: LV40103448367
Adress: Stopiņu nov., Dreiliņi, Noliktavu iela 7, LV-2130, Latvia
E-mail: altas@altas.lv
Altas IT team | Altas IT

Māris Balčuns

CEO

  +371 66100650
  maris.balcuns@altas.lv

Altas IT team | Altas IT

Lauris Grīns

CSO

    +371 27897917
   lauris.grins@altas.lv

Altas IT team | Altas IT

Evita Kopāne

Office manager

  +371 66100650
   evita.kopane@altas.lv

Altas IT team | Altas IT

Oskars Pirags

Business Development Director

    +371 28 627 694
   oskars.pirags@altas.lv

Altas IT team | Altas IT

Gatis Osins

CTO

  +371 66 100 650
    gatis.osins@altas.lv

Headquarters

Maakri tn 19/1 Kesklinna linnaosa, Tallinn Harju maakond 10145
janek.hintsov@altas.ee
+372 505 8803

Working hours

I-V  8:00 - 17:00 (GMT+2)
VI-VII closed

Janek Hintsov

CEO

    ‎+372 505 8803
  janek.hintsov@altas.ee